CSRA Leadership and Governance


The CSRA, a non-profit 501(c)6 organization incorporated in Delaware, is governed by a Board of Directors drawn from its founding members. The President, elected by the Board, leads the operations of the organization. Project work is carried out by focused Working Groups made up of representatives of member companies and associated experts.

Board of Directors

Julian Warrick, Interim President
Director, Cross-LM Integration
Lockheed Martin IS&GS

Steven Kester, Treasurer
Director of North America Government Affairs
Advanced Micro Devices

Claire Vishik, Secretary
Trust & Security Policy and Technology Manager
Intel Corporation